Skip to main content

Contact us

Interested in knowing more?

VISIT US

Hjørnegårdsvej 10, 4623 Ll. Skensved

Interested in knowing more?

Looking for inspiration and information?

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sales & marketing

Sales & Project manager

Tobias Buch Klein

+45 56 16 80 08 · tobias@bbfiberbeton.dk

Sales & Project manager

Drew Hamren

+45 56 16 80 08 · drew@bbfiberbeton.dk

Sales & Project manager

Pil Hørby Sørensen

+45 56 16 80 08 · pil@bbfiberbeton.dk

Sales & project manager, Sweden

Christian Knudsen

+46 (0) 70-870 57 16 · christian@bbfiberbeton.dk

Marketing Coordinator

Signe Bo Bagge

+45 21 90 14 20 · signe@bbfiberbeton.dk

Technical Designer

Mai Straube Hjort

+45 31 53 59 70 · mai@bbfiberbeton.dk

Technical Designer

Winni Mejer Patrong

+45 56 16 10 19 · winni@bbfiberbeton.dk

Civil engineer

Ronni Jensen

+45 31 70 61 46 · ronni@bbfiberbeton.dk

Business Relationship Manager

Hanne Winther Højgaard

+45 22 45 29 89 · hanne@bbfiberbeton.dk

Contact in Netherlands

Coen Smets

+31 (0)6 10 70 57 80 · csm@hi-con.nl

Finance, planning & logistics

CFO

Peter Kjeld Hansen

+45 21 80 11 90 · peter@bbfiberbeton.dk

Finance

Amanda Bremland

+45 20 14 00 09 · amanda@bbfiberbeton.dk

Responsible for purchasing

Nadja Birck Bruun Nielsen

+45 56 16 80 08 · nadja@bbfiberbeton.dk

Responsible for transport & logistics

Søren Leth

+45 22 88 82 06 · soren@bbfiberbeton.dk

Responsible for production planning

Else Ihle Sundberg

+45 56 16 10 18 · else@bbfiberbeton.dk

Facility Manager

Thomas Kamp Mortensen

+45 40 89 10 73

Office assistant

Tine Kaltoft

+45 53 66 30 08 · tine@bbfiberbeton.dk

Production

Production Manager

Per Ferdinandsen

+45 56 16 10 16 · per@bbfiberbeton.dk

Responsible for the mould workshop

Lars Mathiesen

+45 56 16 80 08 · lars@bbfiberbeton.dk

Responsible for implementation & supervision

Sven Panduro

+45 56 16 10 11 · sven@bbfiberbeton.dk

Responsible for mixing & casting

Daniel Panduro

+45 30 71 33 80

Responsible for stripping & preparation

Cosmin Pirtac

+45 91 19 10 98

Responsible finish, packing & loading

Mads Panduro Andersen

Responsible for processing

Tudor Fanaru

+45 91 26 56 14

Mould workshop

Nicklas Zeuthen

nicklas@bbfiberbeton.dk

Quality & development

Responsible for development

Erik Pram Nielsen

+45 53 56 19 13 · erik@bbfiberbeton.dk

Responsible for quality development

Anette Berrig

+45 31 20 72 93 · anette@bbfiberbeton.dk

Quality

Sabina Mozheiko

+45 56 16 80 08 · sabina@bbfiberbeton.dk

Civil engineer

Lene Levin Andersen

+45 53 88 90 08 · lene@bbfiberbeton.dk

Management

CEO, co-owner | Chairman of GRCA

Simon Hertzum

+45 56 16 10 14 · simon@bbfiberbeton.dk

Director, co-owner

Nikolaj Aalund Brandt

+45 56 16 10 15 · nikolaj@bbfiberbeton.dk

Contact form

Fill in the form
and let us contact you