Skip to main content

Contact us

Interested in knowing more?

VISIT US

Hjørnegårdsvej 10, 4623 Ll. Skensved

Interested in knowing more?

Sales & marketing

Sales & project manager, Sweden

Christian Knudsen

+45 53 54 80 08 · christian@bbfiberbeton.dk

Sales & Project manager

Drew Hamren

+45 56 16 80 08 · drew@bbfiberbeton.dk

Sales & Project manager

Tobias Buch Klein

+45 56 16 80 08 · tobias@bbfiberbeton.dk

Sales & Project manager

Christopher Scheel

+45 56 16 80 08 · christopher@bbfiberbeton.dk

Sales & Project manager

Pil Hørby Sørensen

+45 56 16 80 08 · pil@bbfiberbeton.dk

Marketing Coordinator

Signe Bo Bagge

+45 21 90 14 20 · signe@bbfiberbeton.dk

Techinal Designer

Birgitte Boje Duvander

+45 56 16 80 08 · birgitte@bbfiberbeton.dk

Techinal Designer

Mai Straube Hjort

+45 31 53 59 70 · mai@bbfiberbeton.dk

Techinal Designer

Winni Mejer Patrong

+45 56 16 10 19 · winni@bbfiberbeton.dk

Civil engineer

Ronni Jensen

+45 31 70 61 46 · ronni@bbfiberbeton.dk

Contact in Netherlands

Coen Smets

+31 (0)6 10 70 57 80 · csm@hi-con.nl

Finance, planning & logistics

CFO

Peter Kjeld Hansen

+45 21 80 11 90 · peter@bbfiberbeton.dk

Finance

Amanda Bremland

+45 20 14 00 09 · amanda@bbfiberbeton.dk

Responsible for transport & logistics

Søren Leth

+45 22 88 82 06 · soren@bbfiberbeton.dk

Responsible for production planning

Else Ihle Sundberg

+45 56 16 10 18 · else@bbfiberbeton.dk

Responsible for purchasing

Nadja Birck Bruun Nielsen

+45 56 16 80 08 · nadja@bbfiberbeton.dk

Facility Manager

Thomas Kamp Mortensen

+45 40 89 10 73

Office assistant

Tine Kaltoft

+45 53 66 30 08 · tine@bbfiberbeton.dk

Production

Production Manager

Per Ferdinandsen

+45 56 16 10 16 · per@bbfiberbeton.dk

Responsible for the mould workshop

Lars Mathiesen

+45 56 16 80 08 · lars@bbfiberbeton.dk

Responsible for implementation & supervision

Sven Panduro

+45 56 16 10 11 · sven@bbfiberbeton.dk

Responsible for mixing & casting

Daniel Panduro

+45 30 71 33 88

Responsible for stripping & preparation

Cosmin Pirtac

+45 91 19 10 98

Responsible finish, packing & loading

Mads Panduro Andersen

Responsible for processing

Tudor Fanaru

+45 91 26 56 14

Mould workshop

Nicklas Zeuthen

nicklas@bbfiberbeton.dk

Quality & development

Responsible for development

Erik Pram Nielsen

+45 53 56 19 13 · erik@bbfiberbeton.dk

Responsible for quality development

Anette Berrig

+45 31 20 72 93 · anette@bbfiberbeton.dk

Quality

Sabina Mozheiko

+45 56 16 80 08 · sabina@bbfiberbeton.dk

Civil engineer

Lene Levin Andersen

+45 53 88 90 08 · lene@bbfiberbeton.dk

Management

CEO, co-owner | Chairman of GRCA

Simon Hertzum

+45 56 16 10 14 · simon@bbfiberbeton.dk

Director, co-owner

Nikolaj Aalund Brandt

+45 56 16 10 15 · nikolaj@bbfiberbeton.dk

Contact form

Fill in the form
and let us contact you

Looking for inspiration and information?

Subscribe to our newsletter