Skip to main content

Contact us

Interested in knowing more?

VISIT US

Danmark: Hjørnegårdsvej 10, 4623 Ll. Skensved
England: Aven Ind Estate, Tickhill Road, Maltby, S66 7 QR

Interested in knowing more?

Looking to contact us?

Tobias Buch Klein

Denmark & Europe

+45 31 76 14 36 · tobias@bbfiberbeton.dk

Jamai van Galen

The Netherlands

+31 (0)6 500 74 224 · jvg@hi-con.nl

Enver Kolac

Australia

+61 424 516 183 · enver@bbfiberbeton.au

Sales, design & marketing

Business Relationship Manager

Hanne Winther Højgaard

+45 22 45 29 89 · hanne@bbfiberbeton.dk

Head of Sales & Design

Tobias Buch Klein

+45 31 76 14 36 · tobias@bbfiberbeton.dk

Sales & Project manager

Drew Hamren

+45 52 17 04 92 · drew@bbfiberbeton.dk

Sales & Project manager

Pil Hørby Hyldahl

+45 31 43 22 06 · pil@bbfiberbeton.dk

Sales & project manager

Christian Knudsen

+46 (0) 70-870 57 16 · christian@bbfiberbeton.se

SALES & PROJECT MANAGER

Tomasz Antczak

+45 53 65 25 40 · tomasz@bbfiberbeton.dk

Responsible for marketing

Signe Bo Bagge

+45 21 90 14 20 · signe@bbfiberbeton.dk

Technical Designer

Mai Straube Hjort

+45 31 53 59 70 · mai@bbfiberbeton.dk

Technical Designer

Winni Mejer Patrong

+45 56 16 10 19 · winni@bbfiberbeton.dk

Technical Designer

Parth Zalawadia

+45 42 94 65 68 · parth@bbfiberbeton.dk

Civil engineer

Ronni Jensen

+45 31 70 61 46 · ronni@bbfiberbeton.dk

Design Director, UK

Paul Anthony Richards

+44 7915 306009 · paul@bbf-grc.com

Project Manager, UK

John David Parrott

+44 7915 306296 · john@bbf-grc.com

Technical Designer, UK

Elliot James Rock

+44 7915 308233 · elliot@bbf-grc.com

Engineer, UK

Jamie Ward

+44 7915 308886 · jamiew@bbf-grc.com

Technical Designer, UK

Ryan Dale

ryan@bbf-grc.com

Technical Designer, UK

Narinder Ahitan

narinder@bbf-grc.com

Finance, planning & logistics

Financial controller

Kim Torp

+45 40 44 15 30 · kim@bbfiberbeton.dk

Procurement & Logistics Manager

Nadja Birck Bruun Nielsen

+45 20 89 99 00 · nadja@bbfiberbeton.dk

Responsible for operation & maintenance, HR for production

Søren Leth

+45 22 88 82 06 · soren@bbfiberbeton.dk

Production planning manager

Else Ihle Sundberg

+45 56 16 10 18 · else@bbfiberbeton.dk

Facility Manager

Thomas Kamp Mortensen

+45 40 89 10 73

Logistics manager, UK

Chris Hill

chris@bbf-grc.com

Admin Support, UK

Caroline Barber

caroline@bbf-grc.com

Production

Production Manager

Per Ferdinandsen

+45 56 16 10 16 · per@bbfiberbeton.dk

Mould shop Manager

Lars Mathiesen

lars@bbfiberbeton.dk

Mould shop

Nicklas Zeuthen

nicklas@bbfiberbeton.dk

Responsible for processing

Sven Panduro

sven@bbfiberbeton.dk

Responsible for mixing & casting

Daniel Panduro

Responsible for stripping & preparation

Cosmin Pirtac

Responsible finish, packing & loading

Mads Panduro Andersen

General Manager, UK

Jamie Hardacre

jamie@bbf-grc.com

Pre production Manager, UK

Rob Warburton

rob@bbf-grc.com

Mould shop Manager, UK

Neil Gervis

neil@bbf-grc.com

Quality, development & service

Development Manager

Erik Pram Nielsen

+45 53 56 19 13 · erik@bbfiberbeton.dk

Quality development manager

Anette Berrig

+45 31 20 72 93 · anette@bbfiberbeton.dk

Quality

Sabina Mozheiko

+45 56 16 80 08 · sabina@bbfiberbeton.dk

Civil engineer

Lene Levin Andersen

+45 53 88 90 08 · lene@bbfiberbeton.dk

Responsible for on-site support

Simon Holm

+45 31 13 55 67 · holm@bbfiberbeton.dk

Admin & QMS manager, UK

Amy Briscoe

amy@bbf-grc.com

Lab Supervisor, UK

Beth Clarke

beth@bbf-grc.com

Lab Technician, UK

Sally Lewin

sally@bbf-grc.com

Management

CEO, co-owner | Chairman of GRCA

Simon Hertzum

+45 56 16 10 14 · simon@bbfiberbeton.dk

Director, co-owner

Nikolaj Aalund Brandt

+45 56 16 10 15 · nikolaj@bbfiberbeton.dk

Looking for inspiration and information?

Subscribe to our newsletter

Contact form

Fill in the form
and let us contact you