ABOUT US 

BB fiberbeton was started as an experiment under the wings of a traditional concrete manufacturer. In the mid-70s, the company’s founder, Ole Brandt, became obsessed by the idea of building a yacht from sand, water, cement and fibre alone. In other words, without the use of steel reinforcement.

We produced the first commercial projects in 1979 in the form of masonry cladding, balcony parapets etc. The material was new, and we were pushing the boundaries by producing prototypes of ash trays, dog kennels, rubbish containers, garden figures, optimist class boats etc. We worked with a range of fibres including glass, polypropylene, carbon and steel. And only a few years in found glass fibres to be the most pomising and interesting. Today we focus on GRC glass fiber reinforced concrete.

BB fiberbeton A/S is a family-owned business with more than 60 employees.

 

Simon Hertzum

Simon Hertzum

Adm. direktør, medejer | Vice Chair of GRCA Council +45 5616 1014 simon@bbfiberbeton.dk
Nikolaj Ringberg Brandt

Nikolaj Ringberg Brandt

Direktør, medejer +45 5616 1015 nikolaj@bbfiberbeton.dk
Drew Hamren

Drew Hamren

Sælger og projekttovholder +45 5616 8008 drew@bbfiberbeton.dk

Sælger og projekttovholder +45 5616 8008 @bbfiberbeton.dk
Christian Knudsen

Christian Knudsen

Sælger og projekttovholder +45 5354 8008 christian@bbfiberbeton.se
Soner Senyuz

Soner Senyuz

Sælger og projekttovholder +45 3114 9705 soner@bbfiberbeton.se
Peter Kjeld Hansen

Peter Kjeld Hansen

Ansvarlig for økonomi +45 5616 8008 peter@bbfiberbeton.dk
Ninna Koni Gravesen

Ninna Koni Gravesen

Bogholder +45 5616 8008 ninna@bbfiberbeton.dk
Dennis Østerlund

Dennis Østerlund

Produktionsleder +45 5616 8008 osterlund@bbfiberbeton.dk
Else Ihle Sundberg

Else Ihle Sundberg

Ansvarlig for produktionsplanlægning +45 5616 1018 else@bbfiberbeton.dk
Charlotte Christiansen

Charlotte Christiansen

Ansvarlig for markedsføring +45 5616 8008 charlotte@bbfiberbeton.dk
Tine Kaltoft

Tine Kaltoft

Kontorassistent +45 5366 3008 tine@bbfiberbeton.dk
Michael Hejstvig-Larsen

Michael Hejstvig-Larsen

Ansvarlig for logistik og indkøb +45 5616 1013 michael@bbfiberbeton.dk
Sven Panduro

Sven Panduro

Ansvarlig for pakning og finish +45 5616 1011 sven@bbfiberbeton.dk
Per Ferdinandsen

Per Ferdinandsen

Ansvarlig for formværkstedet +45 5616 8008 per@bbfiberbeton.dk
Tom Panduro-Jørgensen

Tom Panduro-Jørgensen

Ansvarlig for støberi +45 5616 8008 tom@bbfiberbeton.dk
Simon Holm

Simon Holm

Ansvarlig for kvalitet og udvikling +45 5616 8008 holm@bbfiberbeton.dk
Ole Brandt

Ole Brandt

Direktør +45 5616 8008 ole@bbfiberbeton.dk
Ronni Jensen

Ronni Jensen

Bygningsingeniør +45 3170 6146 ronni@bbfiberbeton.dk
Winni Mejer Patrong

Winni Mejer Patrong

Teknisk Tegner +45 5616 1019 winni@bbfiberbeton.dk
Lene Levin Andersen

Lene Levin Andersen

Bygningsingeniør +45 5388 9008 lene@bbfiberbeton.dk
Paule Rivière

Paule Rivière

Teknisk Tegner +45 5616 8008 paule@bbfiberbeton.dk

get the latest news from bb fiberbeton

If you want to learn more about the properties of GRC